Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 4-33 of 33 displayed

Seussical JR Wednesday May 2 2018 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Seussical JR Thursday May 3 2018 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Harry Manx Monday May 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Lunch At Allen's Wednesday May 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Evolution II Saturday May 12 2018 at 2:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Apr 20 2018 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 371-2833 or boxoffice@roxytheatre.ca

Evolution II Saturday May 12 2018 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Apr 20 2018 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 371-2833 or boxoffice@roxytheatre.ca

Whiskey Jack Saturday May 19 2018 at 8:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
× Stories & Songs of Stompin' Tom

Rabbit Hole Thursday May 31 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Rabbit Hole Friday June 1 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Rabbit Hole Saturday June 2 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Rabbit Hole Wednesday June 6 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Rabbit Hole Thursday June 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Rabbit Hole Friday June 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Rabbit Hole Saturday June 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Julie Sings Saturday June 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Historic Leith Church
× Leith Summer Festival - Concert 1 Julie Nesrallah & Robert Kortgaard

Leith Summer Festival - Series Pass Saturday June 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Historic Leith Church
× Includes all five Leith Summer Festival concerts

My Favourite Things Saturday July 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Historic Leith Church
× Leith Summer Festival - Concert 2 Paul Novotny & Robi Botos

Penderecki String Quartet Saturday July 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Historic Leith Church
× Leith Summer Festival - Concert 3

An Evening of Sublime Virtuosity Saturday August 11 2018 at 7:30 PM

Historic Leith Church
× Leith Summer Festival - Concert 4 Crow-Chiu Duo with guest Gabriel Radford

Ensemble Made In Canada Saturday August 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

Historic Leith Church
× Leith Summer Festival - Concert 5 Sharon Wei, Elissa Lee, Angela Park & Rachel Mercer

Like Willie Friday September 14 2018 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Event 4-33 of 33 displayed