Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 67 displayed

Sister Act Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Billy Bishop Goes to War Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

The Dreamboats Friday November 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

A Christmas Spectacular Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
× Starring Pete Paquette

A True Country Holiday Show Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Coco Love Alcorn in Concert Saturday December 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Floyd Factor Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Beckett Family New Years Tuesday December 31 2019 at 2:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Beckett Family New Years Tuesday December 31 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

West Moon Thursday February 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

West Moon Friday February 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

West Moon Saturday February 8 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

West Moon Wednesday February 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

West Moon Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

West Moon Friday February 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

West Moon Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

West Moon Sunday February 16 2020 at 5:00 AM

Roxy Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 371-2833 or boxoffice@roxytheatre.ca

The Mudmen Thursday February 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Emma Wright Friday April 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Practically Hip Saturday April 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Event 31-60 of 67 displayed