Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 24-53 of 53 displayed

West Moon Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

The Mudmen Thursday February 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Murray McLauchlan Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Nov 22 2019 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 371-2833 or boxoffice@roxytheatre.ca

Fleetwood Mac Mania Friday February 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Abbamania / Night Fever Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Hotel California Thursday April 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Emma Wright Friday April 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Practically Hip Saturday April 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Dec 3 2019 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 371-2833 or boxoffice@roxytheatre.ca

Legends of Soul Saturday May 2 2020 at 8:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Born Yesterday Thursday June 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Born Yesterday Friday June 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Born Yesterday Saturday June 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Born Yesterday Wednesday June 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Born Yesterday Thursday June 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Born Yesterday Friday June 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Born Yesterday Saturday June 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Paddling Film Festival Saturday June 20 2020 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Event 24-53 of 53 displayed