Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 74 displayed

Penderecki String Quartet Saturday July 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Historic Leith Church
× Leith Summer Festival - Concert 3

An Evening of Sublime Virtuosity Saturday August 11 2018 at 7:30 PM

Historic Leith Church
× Leith Summer Festival - Concert 4 Crow-Chiu Duo with guest Gabriel Radford

Ensemble Made In Canada Saturday August 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

Historic Leith Church
× Leith Summer Festival - Concert 5 Sharon Wei, Elissa Lee, Angela Park & Rachel Mercer

Circus in Neverland Friday September 7 2018 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Circus in Neverland Saturday September 8 2018 at 2:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Circus in Neverland Saturday September 8 2018 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Like Willie Friday September 14 2018 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Beatlemania Revisited Saturday September 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

SweetWater Opening Night/5-Concert Pass Friday September 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Historic Leith Church
× SweetWater Music Festival - Festival Celebration 5 Concert Passes & Opening Night Gala Single Tickets

SweetWater - Sat & Sun 4-Concert Pass Saturday September 22 2018 at 4:00 PM

Roxy Theatre & Heartwood Concert Hall
× SweetWater Music Festival - September 22 & 23 Concerts

SweetWater 2018 - Saturday Matinee Saturday September 22 2018 at 4:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
× Brave New World II

SweetWater 2018 - Saturday Early Evening Saturday September 22 2018 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
× Wait...What?

SweetWater 2018 - Late Night Jazz Saturday September 22 2018 at 9:45 PM

Heartwood Concert Hall
× After Hours Again

SweetWater 2018 - Sunday Matinee Finale Sunday September 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
× Out with a Bang

The Lost Tire Gang Thursday September 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

The Lost Tire Gang Friday September 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

The Lost Tire Gang Saturday September 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Steve Hill Wednesday October 3 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

The Soul of Rock n' Roll Thursday October 4 2018 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Splash'N Boots Wednesday October 10 2018 at 6:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Milf Life Crisis Thursday October 11 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Classic Lightfoot Live Saturday October 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Noises Off Thursday November 8 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Noises Off Friday November 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Noises Off Saturday November 10 2018 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Event 1-30 of 74 displayed