Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 58 displayed

SweetWater 2019 Saturday Early Evening Saturday September 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
× Beginnings & Endings

SweetWater 2019 Sunday Matinee Finale Sunday September 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
× Reasons to Celebrate

Royal Wood Saturday September 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Bootleg Creedence Friday October 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

The Ballaghs Thursday October 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Menopause The Musical Saturday October 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Menopause The Musical Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Thursday November 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Friday November 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Saturday November 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Wednesday November 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Thursday November 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Friday November 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Saturday November 16 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Wednesday November 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Billy Bishop Goes to War Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

The Dreamboats Friday November 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

A Christmas Spectacular Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
× Starring Pete Paquette

A True Country Holiday Show Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Coco Love Alcorn in Concert Saturday December 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Floyd Factor Saturday December 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Beckett Family New Years Tuesday December 31 2019 at 2:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Event 1-30 of 58 displayed