Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 73 displayed

REACHing for Oz Friday June 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre

Amor Saturday June 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Historic Leith Church

Vivid Colours Saturday July 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Historic Leith Church

SweetWater Opening Gala/4 Concert Pass Friday September 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Historic Leith Church
× Everything Old is New Again

SweetWater Music Festival - Festival 4 Concert Passes & Opening Night Gala Single Tickets

SweetWater 2019 Saturday Early Evening Saturday September 21 2019 at 7:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
× Beginnings & Endings

SweetWater 2019 Saturday Late Night Jazz Saturday September 21 2019 at 9:15 PM

Heartwood Concert Hall
× After Hours Once Again

SweetWater 2019 Sunday Matinee Finale Sunday September 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Roxy Theatre
× Reasons to Celebrate

Royal Wood Saturday September 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Bootleg Creedence Friday October 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

The Ballaghs Thursday October 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Menopause The Musical Friday October 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre

Sister Act Thursday November 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Jul 2 2019 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 371-2833 or boxoffice@roxytheatre.ca

Sister Act Friday November 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Jul 2 2019 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 371-2833 or boxoffice@roxytheatre.ca

Sister Act Saturday November 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Roxy Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Jul 2 2019 at 10:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (519) 371-2833 or boxoffice@roxytheatre.ca

Event 1-30 of 73 displayed